Congratulations to the Whitecliffe 2019 Graduates!

A huge congratulations to the students who graduated from the 2019 Whitecliffe Bachelor of Fine Arts, Master of Fine Arts and Master of Arts - Arts Management.

At an evening event on the 29th of November, Whitecliffe graduands, faculty, family and friends were welcomed into the Auckland Museum with a pōwhiri procession.

Bachelor of Fine Arts

  • Malaki Peter Lakisoe
  • Kelsey Vivienne Goeth Allott
  • Katharine Losi Atafu-Mayo
  • Laura May Baggett
  • Petronella Stephanie Bettink
  • Liam Gary Andrew Bevin
  • Mia Brailey
  • Isobel Lauren Butler
  • Rhianah Kate Butter
  • Lea Manon Charron
  • Nica Chen
  • Mikaela Carole-Jane Chung
  • Sarah Caitlin Davis
  • Thuy Trang Do
  • Isoné Olivier Du Plessis
  • Rohan Alice Hardy
  • Scarlett Lily Libeau Harridine-Stevenson
  • Sulin Hua
  • Nicholas Oliver Jamieson
  • Kyrissa Taylor Kolisnyk
  • Jonathon Kraettli
  • Yee Nga Lam
  • Miaoran Li
  • Xi Li
  • Bianca Tayla Lim-Yip
  • Jinyang Liu
  • Yuqing Luo
  • Melody Jazz Aliivaine Makavani
  • Hamish Peter McLaren
  • Niamh Adele McNeilage
  • Te Arawhanaunga o nga tupuna - Nganeko Minhinnick
  • Thomas Allen Munday
  • Cyril Pauleen Pascual
  • Katie Anne Paterson
  • Brya Eva Dimelow Pilbrow
  • Llenyd Rohin Price
  • Emma Robertson
  • Lisa Caroline Rudden
  • Chania Malika Singh
  • Amanda Holly Snowball-Kelso
  • Salle Gavallar Arthur Tamatoa
  • In Absentia - Brighid Jean Gunn McCree

Master of Fine Arts

  • Julie Cromwell
  • Gerard Lindsay Parke
  • Kate Emily Russell
  • Maraea Kim Timutimu
  • In Absentia - Lily Martine Baxter
  • In Absentia - Rachel Lauren Caddy
  • In Absentia - Sheree Dawn Stone

Master of Arts - Arts Management

  • In Absentia - Pania Walton

Talk to our team

IMG 7970

If you would like to ask us a question or request more information, please detail your enquiry using the form below. If you would like you can contact us directly on 0800 800 300, email us or use the contact us form.

Apply Online

Apply online today to study at New Zealand's leading private Arts, Design Fashion and Technology school, producing the highest quality graduates and shaping exceptional creative citizens.