End of Year Exhibitions 2017

A3poster

Showcasing artworks and designs from our current FINE ARTS, PHOTO MEDIA, GRAPHIC DESIGN, FASHION DESIGN, FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE and MFA  programme students.

Exhibitions are open to the public. Please check the individual listings on the schedule below. All are welcome to attend. 


DATE EXHIBITION TIME LOCATION
Friday 3 November PHOTO MEDIA Years 2 and 3 5.30pm - 7.30pm 24 Balfour Rd; Level 3, PH 01 and 02
Monday 6 November FASHION DESIGN Year 1 5.30pm - 7.30pm 24 Balfour Rd; Level 3, Studio 3
Wednesday 8 November FINE ARTS Years 1, 2 and 3 5.30pm - 7.30pm Fine Arts Studios 130 St. Georges Bay Road
Wednesday 8 November PHOTO MEDIA Year 1 5.30pm - 7.30pm Balfour Road Campus, Level 3 PH 01 and PH 02
Friday 10 November GRADUATE EXHIBITION OPENING -
GRAPHIC DESIGN
5.30pm - 7.30pm Silo Park, Wynyard Quarter
Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 November GRADUATE EXHIBITION -
GRAPHIC DESIGN
11am - 4pm Silo Park, Wynyard Quarter
Friday 17 November GRADUATE EXHIBITION OPENING -
FINE ARTS / PHOTO MEDIA
5.30pm - 7.30pm Fine Arts Studios 130 St. Georges Bay Road
Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 November GRADUATE EXHIBITION -
FINE ARTS / PHOTO MEDIA
10am - 4pm Fine Arts Studios 130 St. Georges Bay Road
Sunday 19 November FASHION SHOW 6pm - 9pm Viaduct Events Centre 161 Halsey Street
Tuesday 21 November FOUNDATION CERTIFICATES 5.30pm - 7.30pm Balfour Road Campus, Level 3
Thursday 23 November MFA "SEMI-FINAL" SHOW OPENING 5.30pm - 7.30pm DEMO 21 Shaddock Street, Eden Terrace
Friday 24 - Sunday 26 November MFA "SEMI-FINAL" SHOW 11am - 4pm DEMO 21 Shaddock Street, Eden Terrace
Tuesday 28 November ISTD GROUP SHOW
(International Society of Typographical Designers) Whitecliffe Year 3 Graphic Design / Massey University / Sydney Institute of Technology
5.30pm - 7.30pm Pearce Gallery, SGBR Studios, 130 St. Georges Bay Road